Contact

General contact address for The Reiki Alliance:
info@reikialliance.com

If you would like to connect with a TRA member in your region, you are welcome to contact one of our Local Representatives:

Argentina, Bolivia, Uruguay, Colombia Team Lidia Raggi
Sylvia Valls
lidia.raggi@gmail.com
sylvia.valls@gmail.com
Australia Sheryl Frank s_frank@tpg.com.au
Australia Scott Howlett(back-up) swhowlett2@outlook.com
Austria    
Belgium    
Bulgaria Kalinka Staykova kalinka.staikova@gedbg.com
Brazil Team Rosi-Coeli Dall'Acqua
Delfina Monteiro
rosicoeli@uol.com.br
delfina.marycteam@gmail.com
Canada Paul Dugsin pdugsin@hotmail.com
Carribbean Winthrop Wiltshire winthropww@gmail.com
Chile Maria de la Luz Diaz diaz.mariadelaluz@gmail.com
Denmark Hanne Fritzbøger hanne@reiki.dk
Czech, Croatia, Slovakia, Latvia    
France    
German Petra Flindt PetraFlindt@aol.com
Israel Michael Libin samved2005@gmail.com
Italy Nicoletta Risso nicolettarisso@virgilio.it
Kazakhstan, Central Asia Yekaterine Lepshina 08k08@mail.ru
Mexico Jorge Toledo Mosqueira jorge_toledo@tekkne.com.mx
Netherlands Willy Claassen-van Nes w.van.nes@gmail.com
Netherlands (back-up) Yohanna Hermans hertaal@tele2.nl
Poland  Sebastian Leosz sebastian.leosz@gmail.com
Russia Natalia Litvinova litvinova-natali@mail.ru
Scandinavia (Norway, Sweden, Finland)    
Spain Rita Freyeisen ritanna2@gmail.com
Switzerland    
UK and Ireland Ann Scullard flossyannsc@gmail.com
UK and Ireland (back-up) Lilian Hulf hulflilian@hotmail.com
Ukraine    
USA - North East
(ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, NY, CT, NJ, DE, MD, PA)
Anu Butani Anu@reikioflongisland.com
USA - South East
(WV, VA, KY, MS, AL, GA, TN, AR, LA, SC, NC)
Craig Brown cjbrown1234@sbcglobal.net
USA - Midwest and Florida
(FL, ND, SD, NE, KS, WI, MN, IA, MI, MO, IL, IN, OH)
Gerri Jackson jngrone@earthlink.net
USA - South West
(AZ, CA, NM, TX, OK)
Anne Cronin Schneider anne@reikitexas.info
USA - Pacific NW
(AK, WA, OR, NV, HI, ID, MT, WY, CO, UT)
Petra Timmermans petimmermans@aol.com

Upcoming Events