Contact

General contact address for The Reiki Alliance: info@reikialliance.com

If you would like to connect with a TRA member in your region, you are welcome to contact one of our Local Representatives:

Argentina, Bolivia, Uruguay, Colombia Team Lidia Raggi lidia.raggi@gmail.com
Australia Scott Howlett swhowlett2@outlook.com
Australia (backup) Annemiek van de Kamp hutkamp@gmail.com
Austria    
Belgium (Dutch speaking) Greet Vanderwegen gvanderwegen@dakini.be
Belgium (French speaking) Luc Schreiden contact@schreiden.be
Bulgaria Kalinka Staikova kalinka.staikova@gedbg.com
Brazil Team Rosi-Coeli Dall'Acqua
Tânia Cervenka
rosicoeli@uol.com.br
tcervenk@uol.com.br
Canada Pam Rimmer pgrimmer52@gmail.com
Carribbean Winthrop Wiltshire winthropww@gmail.com
Chile Maria de la Luz Diaz diaz.mariadelaluz@gmail.com
Czech, Croatia, Slovakia, Latvia    
France Raymonde Menga Demai ray.kihome@orange.fr
Germany Anja Mecklenburg reiki-meister-hamburg@email.de
Israel Michael Libin samved2005@gmail.com
Italy Nicoletta Risso nicolettarisso9@gmail.com
Kazakhstan, Central Asia    
Mexico Jorge Toledo Mosqueira jorge_toledo@tekkne.com.mx
Netherlands Willy Claassen-van Nes w.van.nes@gmail.com
Netherlands (back-up)    
Poland    
Russia Natalia Litvinova litvinova-natali@mail.ru
Scandinavia (Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland) Sussi Tørning sussi.schmidt@gmail.com
Scandinavia (Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland) (back-up) Anny Petersen anny@reikidanmark.dk
Spain Esther Rodríguez Camacho correo@esther-reikialliance.com
Spain (back-up)    
Switzerland    
UK and Ireland Ann Scullard flossyannsc@gmail.com
UK and Ireland (back-up) Lilian Hulf hulflilian@hotmail.com
Ukraine    
USA - North East
(ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, NY, CT, NJ, DE, MD, PA)
Anu Butani Anu@reikioflongisland.com
USA - South East
(WV, VA, KY, MS, AL, GA, TN, AR, LA, SC, NC)
Craig Brown cjbrown1234@sbcglobal.net
USA - Midwest and Florida
(FL, ND, SD, NE, KS, WI, MN, IA, MI, MO, IL, IN, OH)
Gerri Jackson jngrone@earthlink.net
USA - South West
(AZ, CA, NM, TX, OK)
Anne Cronin Schneider anne@reikitexas.info
USA - Pacific NW
(AK, WA, OR, NV, HI, ID, MT, WY, CO, UT)
Petra Timmermans petimmermans@aol.com

 

Upcoming Events

May 8th to May 15th, 2024 - 42th Annual Gathering of The Reiki Alliance
Reiki, Circle and Simplicity